# **2012**

## **Womza Dirt Oval Track National Championships**

#### **Hotrods**

1st - Piet Scheepers 2nd - Hennie Steenkamp 3rd - Deon Neethling

## 1660

1st - Terius van Tonder 2nd - Anton du Toit 3rd - Percy Noah

#### **V8 Flexi's**

1st - Gert vd Berg 2nd - Allan Booysen 3rd - Johan Putter

### **21 Modifieds**

1st - Edwin Drake 2nd - Hendricus Botha 3rd - Donald Theron